مزوّد تكنولوجيا المعلومات ذات 29 عامًا من الخبرة

هوجارت Hogart هي شركة تزويد تكنولوجيا المعلومات ولها خبرة 28 عامًا من الخبرة ومئات من المشاريع المنجزة. هي شريك لكبار مزودي تكنولوجيا المعلومات مثل Infor و Oracle وJD Edwards و IBM و Tableauو QlikTechو Microsoft. وتمتلك هوجارت Hogart أيضًا دار برمجيات خاصة بها ذات قائمة طويلة من التطبيقات والوحدات التي تم صنعها، ومن بينها: القائمة البيضاء، و JPK، والكشوف الإلكترونية، وإدارة المبيعات، تحصيل الديون المعدومة، و ZSMOPL، وحزمة التموضع البولندية.

0
مشروعًا منجزًا في تكنولوجيا المعلومات
0
سنة من الخبرة في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات
0
مبرمجًا واستشاريًا ماهرًا
0
تطبيقًا لتوسيع قدرات كل من أنظمة تخطيط موارد المؤسسات (ERP)

ماذا نفعل؟

منصة هوجارت لتحويل البيانات

منصة تتيح النقل الآمن لأي بيانات تم جمعها من مصادر مختلفة. يساعد على أتمتة عملية جمع البيانات، وتحويلها، وإعادة ترتيبها، ومراجعتها، وتصحيحها، وتدقيقها، وأرشفتها، وتأمينها بتوقيع إلكتروني مناسب وإرسالها أخيرًا إلى أي وجهة عبر واجهة برمجة التطبيقات أو الاتصال المباشر أو أي وسائط أخرى.

HDTP
WORKFLOW

سير عمل هوجارت

الأتمتة نظام إدارة Hogart سير العمل وتدعم سير العمل من تكلفة الفواتير من دخولها إلى القبول، ليمثل وأرشفة أخيرا. الفحص الأولي والوصف والقبول السريع للمستندات سيجعل عمل كل من أنت وقسم المحاسبة لديك أسهل. يمكن تشغيل النظام المعروض على خادم العميل أو على خوادم سحابية.

ذكاء الأعمال

نحن متخصصون في ذكاء الأعمال ويقدم قسم ذكاء الأعمال لدينا التراخيص والخدمات لتقنيات ذكاء الأعمال الثلاثة الرائدة لدينا في الموقع، وهي Tableau و Microsoft Power Bi وQlik.

DATA ANALYTICS
SOFTWARE

دار هوجارت للبرمجيات

لدينا أيضًا دار برمجيات بقائمة طويلة من التطبيقات والوحدات النمطية التي يصممها مبرمجونا ويتم تحليلها بواسطة مستشارينا الوظيفيين.

حلول تخطيط موارد المؤسسات (ERP)

تتخصص هوجارت في تسليم مشاريع التنفيذ لبعض أكثر أنظمة تخطيط موارد المؤسسات المتوفرة عالميًا.

ERP

نعمل بنجاح لخدمة:

شركة

اتصل بنا

IT PROVIDER SINCE 1992


Hogart is an IT provider with 28 years of experience and hundreds of projects delivered. It is the partner of top IT providers such as Infor, Oracle, JD Edwards, IBM, Tableau, QlikTech, and Microsoft. Hogart also has its own software house with a long list of applications and modules produced including: White List, JPK, eStatements, Sales management, Bed debt collection, ZSMOPL, and Polish localization package.

OUR NUMBERS
0
completed IT projects
0
years of experience in IT
0
skilled programmers and consultants
0
applications extending the capabilities of any ERP system
READ MORE

What we do

Hogart Data Transformation Platform

Platform that enables secure transfer of any data collected from different sources. Helping to automate process of collection data, transform, remapp, revise, correct, audit, archive and securely with appropriate electronic signature send to any destination via API, direct connection or any other media.

HDTP
WORKFLOW

Hogart Workflow

Hogart Workflow Management System automates and supports the workflow of a cost invoices from its entry to acceptance, to accounting and finally archiving. The preliminary check, description, and fast acceptance of documents will make both you and your Accounting Department’s work easier. The offered system can be run on the client’s server or on cloud servers.

Business Intelligence

We are Business Intelligence competent, and our BI department delivers licenses and services to all three leading BI technologies that we have on site, namely Tableau, Microsoft Power Bi and Qlik.

DATA ANALYTICS
SOFTWARE

Hogart Software House

We are also a Software House with a long list of produced by our programmers and analysed by our functional consultants solutions, applications and modules.

ERP solutions​

We produce a broad range of software and modules (for SAP, IFS and other ERPs) including: Invoicing (web application), Debt collection automation module, JPK – SAF-T VAT reporting, White List, Active VAT tax payer, eStatements, eDeclarations, ZSMOPL reporting for pharma companies, Polish localization package for ERPs, and many others.
ERP

We are successfully working for:

Company

Contact us